Infobar:  Pilsen Challenge 2018: 9th - 11th February
 
 

Contact information

Všeobecné kontakty
General contacts
info@hbcplzen.cz
Webmaster webmaster@hbcplzen.cz

Club management
Josef Kadaně
president of the club kadane@hbcplzen.cz
Michal Edl
vicepresident of the club edl@hbcplzen.cz
Lubomír Henrich board member henrich@hbcplzen.cz
Martin Kovářík board member kovarik@hbcplzen.cz
Pavel Moláček econom of the club molacek@hbcplzen.cz
Coaches and teams management for 2015/16
Josef Kadaně First Team Head Coach kadane@hbcplzen.cz
Lukáš Soukup
First Team Manager soukup@hbcplzen.cz
Radek Hýbl Reserve Team Coach hybl@hbcplzen.cz
Jaroslav Šlajs
Reserve Team Manager slajs@hbcplzen.cz
Tomáš semera U20 Team Coach
semera@hbcplzen.cz
Marek Lendl
U20 Team Manager
lendl@hbcplzen.cz
Martin Kovářík
U17 Team Coach kovarik@hbcplzen.cz
Jiří Štípek
U17 Team Manager stipek@hbcplzen.cz
Libor Hrubý
U15 Team Coach hruby@hbcplzen.cz
Václav Tůma
U15 Team Assistant Coach tuma@hbcplzen.cz
Pavla Radová
U15 Team Manager radova@hbcplzen.cz
Michal Sýkora U13 Team Coach sykora@hbcplzen.cz
Martina Kopalová U13 Team Manager kopalova@hbcplzen.cz
Michal Remeš U11 Team Coach remes@hbcplzen.cz
Hynek Obr U11 Team Coach obr@hbcplzen.cz
René Procházka U11 Team Manager prochazka@hbcplzen.cz
Current Articles

Pilsen Cup 2018 – Final Day Summary

This year´s Pilsen Cup is over! It saw West Coast Express´ triumph in under-17s while Spišská Belá took gold among under-15s with a win over hosts HBC Plzeň. Their older clubmates finished 3rd after Sunday playoffs.

Standings
Team GP S P
1. Plzeň 22 79:34 54
2. Pardubice 22 78:43 52
3. Kladno 22 69:45 44
4. Most 22 65:48 44
5. Kert Park Praha 22 83:57 42
6. Sudoměřice 22 48:62 27
7. Ústí n/L 22 53:70 27
8. Třinec 22 60:69 26
9. Letohrad 22 49:59 25
10. Kovo Praha 22 53:65 21
11. 22 38:77 20
12. Hradec Králové 22 45:91 14
Players
 
 
 
Copyright © 2008-2018 HBC Plzeň & eSports.cz s.r.o. |   RSS kanál